VX Line Body Kit to Insignia B

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• VX Line Body Kit to Insignia B

I'm new to this so don't really know where to look..

Has anyone fitted a VX line body kit to an Insignia Grand Sport Elite? Looking for info on where to source parts/get them fitted/cost.

I love my Insignia but the VX body kit looks incredible and would love to upgrade it in the future.

Nobody on the forum has fitted one to the B yet. If you find one and fit it, you'll be the first.

I like the body kit but it's not for me. I don't feel an old bald fat b4stard getting out of a car with his grandkids suits the look.

If you fail to find anything local, it may be worth checking out AliExpress. I got a rear trim with duel dummy exhasts from there. Looks like the one on the back of the Insignia B Grand Tourer with the VX-line kit fitted.
    2017 Vauxhall Insignia Grand Sport Sri Nav 1.5 (165ps) Turbo petrol in Lava Red - Keyless entry and start - 18” five spoke alloy wheels - Front fog lights - Tinted rear windows - Aluminium sports pedals - Ambient interior led lighting - Front and rear parking assist - Active emergency braking - Forward collision assist - Front pedestrian alert - Traffic sign recognition - Lane keep assist - Cruise control - Speed warning and limiter - Voice recognition - Bluetooth - Duel zone climate control - Front and rear electric windows - High beam assist - Auto lights - Auto wipers - Wifi hotspot - 8” colour touchscreen Navi 900 with Android Auto, Apple Car Play and DAB

Comment

I have looked all over the internet, because I was interested, I can't see any but bodyshops must be able to get them for accident repairs so why not give some a ring? I know Direct line group have their own large bodyshops nationwide.

Comment