Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hobbies......other than cars

Right guys

Dunno, if this has been asked before, but, other than spending our kids inheritance on our trusted cars.....what other hobbies are we all into.

What floats your boat other than necking the tank at the pumps .

Pics would be nice......and keep it clean incase there's any kids and snowflakes on the forum .

I'll start.
    My hobby is music.
    Since the late 70's, I've lived and loved for music.
    Self taught the guitar and piano.
    I also collect CDs, vinyl, tapes etc.
    I've got my wee man cave in the house, so it's my sanctuary when I get pissed off with everything and everyone

Comment

That’s amazing !

Well I’m a chef so my hobbies are food and coffee !

I was at uni doing computer programming however beer and girls got in the way [emoji23]

I’m a head chef off 22 years !

Click image for larger version

Name:	812D65A6-22D3-47C9-85F4-9D61B3086439.jpg
Views:	1
Size:	53.4 KB
ID:	242940
      The Reaper. Carbon Flash 2015 insignia Sri. Lowered, hybrid turbo 251.3bhp 554nm. Twin exhaust.

Comment

Nicksri

I love cooking and particularly seafood...……..this is where someone should have invented scratch and sniff monitors

I also love coffee, so hats off to you buddy especially for those creations

Comment

The Reaper. Carbon Flash 2015 insignia Sri. Lowered, hybrid turbo 251.3bhp 554nm. Twin exhaust.

Comment

Originally posted by Nicksri View Post
            omg.....is it like it says...….

Comment

It’s really good. I drink black coffee all day so if I want a buzz I need that. My next one is black insomnia coffee ! Google it !

The only down side is my pre work out for the gym doesn’t do anything anymore [emoji51]

Comment

£20 a pop....FFS......u earn too much

Comment

Originally posted by RBH View Post
                  £20 a pop....FFS......u earn too much